Monday MLOG: How do I fit in?

So, last week I was telling you about watching an Andy Stanley video that suggested the two key questions we need to answer are:

What are we doing?                       AND

How do I fit in?

I answered the first question last Monday and I said that I would tell you about how I fit in with our board plan in this Monday’s MLOG.

I see myself as a storyteller (what is our story of where we want to go and how we can get there?) and as a joy chaser (finding and celebrating the JOY in our system: making sure we enjoy it and learn from it).  I think that is my role.  I have to bring about change that will help us to keep moving forward and I have to do so in a way that will entice others to want to do it.

Where do YOU fit in?

Leave a Reply

